Cart 0
Samudai's "Clouds Vol 3" Library
unknown library

Samudai's "Clouds Vol 3" Library

Regular price $16.99 Sale price $20.00 Unit price per

Samudai's "Clouds Vol 3" Library brings producers 11 melodic RNB samples for $16.99.  If purchased you will receive all 11 compositions, and the STEMS. Each sample is layered expertly all having multiple layers and textures. Samudai does a great job of mixing in drowned percussion loops to aid the atmosphere of each sample. This is Samudai's first release on the unknown library and it most certainly will not be his last.

The samples/loops in this library are royalty free unless
placed with a major artist. (More detailed terms are inside the library) 

Samudai's Instagram:

Stay connected with the unknown library producer community. Join our discord, but don't tell too many people:

To get an insight on what's inside the library, watch the preview video below: