Cart 0
Orduz x Cashhearts®'s "EUPHORIA" Library
unknown library

Orduz x Cashhearts®'s "EUPHORIA" Library

Regular price $10.00 Sale price $15.00 Unit price per

Oorduz x Cashhearts®'s "EUPHORIA" Library brings producers 21 hyper pop/virtual samples and 75 melodic one shots. Using multi layered chord stacks, with smooth toplines, Cashheart brings a different type of hyper pop sound to the industry. This is Cashheart's first release on the unknown library and it most definitely will not be his last.

The samples/loops in this library are royalty free unless
placed with a major artist. (More detailed terms are inside the library)

Cashhearts Instagram:

Orduz's Instagram:

Stay connected with the unknown library producer community. Join our discord, but don't tell too many people:

To get an insight on what's inside the library, watch the preview video below: